Company Profile
Culture
Greeting
Add: Industrial Park, Shaoxing County, Anchang, Shuguang Road
Tel: +86-575-85645526 85645522
Mobile: 15345751886
Fax: 0575-85645521
Website: http://www.xinwannian.com
E_mail£ºxinwannian@yahoo.cn
Home > About Us > Company Profile

Shaoxing Xinwannian Knitting Co., Ltd. is located in world famous textile production base - Shaoxing , Zhejiang . The company was founded in the year 2000, covering 3 million square meters. Now it has two factories: knitting and textile.

Our Knitting Factory owned more than 100 advanced domestic and imported circular knitted machines: like single. Double. Rib. Three-sweater. Towel. Four-sided color line jacquard , and so on . we also have a computer-controlled all wheel large planet Carbon fiber cylinder roller sanding machine, we even have the world's little-known 42 "single machine,which can produce the knitted fabric with the width up to 240 -280CM. Our company can produce all kinds of knitted fabrics more than 6000 tons every year, is one of the most homogeneous species, the largest knitted manufacturers in Yangtze River Delta region. Our textile factory has more than 150 parking spaces, specialized in producing blankets, cushions, curtains, bed sets and a series of bedding.

Over the years the company has always insisted on "innovation and pioneering spirit" of the working principles, developed a variety of new products that meet market demand, pay more attention to energy conservation work. Saving environmental protection, greatly reduced production costs. Products "low prices, good quality, high credibility, "and by domestic and foreign customers trust and support.

In the new century, Xinwannian Knitting Co., Ltd. look forward to working with you hand in hand, create brilliant!

Copyright © 2015 XINWANNIAN.COM All Rights Researved  [Admin]

公司简介
企业文化
领导致词
针织面料
地址:浙江省绍兴县安昌镇工业园区曙
   光路16号
电话:0575-85645526
   0575-85645522
手机:15345751886
传真:0575-85645521
网址:http://www.xinwannian.com
E_mail:xinwannian@yahoo.cn
首页 > 公司概况 > 公司简介

  绍兴县新万年针织有限公司位于全球著名的纺织品生产基地 --- 浙江绍兴,公司创建于 2000 年,占地 3 万余平方米。现拥有针织和家纺两个厂区。

  针织厂拥有先进的单面、双面、罗纹、三线卫衣。毛巾、四色调线单面大电脑提花等多种国产和进口针织大圆机 150 多台和一台全电脑控制的行星轮式大锡林碳素纤维辊磨毛机,更拥有全球鲜为人知的 42”单面机,能生产门幅达 240-280CM 的针织布。公司年可生产各种针织布 6000 余吨,是目前长三角地区品种最齐, 规模最大的针织布生产企业之一。家纺厂拥有 150 多个车位,专业生产毛毯、靠垫、窗帘、床件套等一系列的床上用品。

  多年来公司一直坚持“ 求实 创新 开拓 进取 ”的工作原则,开发了多种适应市场需求的新产品,工作中更注重节能减排。节约环保,大大降低了产品的生产成本。产品“ 价格低、品质好、信誉高 ”而深受国内外客户的信赖和支持。

  在新的世纪里,新万年针织有限公司期待着与你携手共进,同创辉煌 !

Copyright © 2015 绍兴县新万年针织有限公司  [管理入口]